Friday, 25 May 2012

Gucci Mane – Im Up 2012


Here is the new Gucci Mane – Im Up MIXTAPE for the fans to download for free.The mixtape is fire !!

01. Without Me (Prod. by Zaytoven)
02. I’m Up (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
03. Trap Boomin’ (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
04. Cyeah x4 (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
05. Kansas (feat. Jim Jones) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
06. With You Would (feat. Verse Simmonds) (Prod. by Big Fruit)
07. Brought Out Them Racks (feat. Big Sean) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
08. Spread The Word (Prod. by Lex Luger)
09. Drink Mud (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
10. Anytime You Ready (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
11. Don’t Make Sense (feat. Fabolous & 8Ball) (Prod. by DJ Spinz & C4)
12. Super Cocky (Prod. by Young Chop)
13. Gymnast (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
14. Scarface (feat. Scarface) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
15. Careless And Reckless (feat. Future & Chill Will) (Prod. by Fat Boi & Zaytoven)
16. Get Lost (feat. Birdman) (Prod. by Detail)
17. It Ain’t Funny (feat. Yo Gotti) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
18. Put On A Show (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
19. Too Sexy (feat. Jeremih) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
20. Plain Jane (feat. Rocko & T.I.) (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)



Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More